Duke Physics: All-optical switching

I’m happy to announce the publication of our most recent work in Science magazine this week. The paper is on the all-optical switching project that I’ve been a part of since early last summer. It is nice to have something to point at when people ask what I’m up to and as evidence that things are going well here. I’m really enjoying the group and now that my prelim exam has come and gone (April 15th), I can settle back in to the lab and keep getting work done.

Duke Physics: All-optical switching project website (link to PDF version of the paper is included)

Leave a Reply

